Go with the flow (wand)! ;) - Reisverslag uit Essen, België van Loony Leonie - WaarBenJij.nu Go with the flow (wand)! ;) - Reisverslag uit Essen, België van Loony Leonie - WaarBenJij.nu

Go with the flow (wand)! ;)

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Loony

26 Maart 2015 | België, Essen

After 2 years in Holland, the world is calling again..

I left my house, sold or gave away all my material possessions,
till only my backpack was left.
Quite my job, and time has come to say goodbye to my beloved friends..

I believe, that if you can dream it, you can do it.
So I go for it, on adventure with my flow wand :)

From 2 april, I will be free as a bird.
First I hit Morocco for 3 weeks, to dance in the desert.
After this I fly to Malta, to enjoy the life on the beach, and hopefully do many shows as a fire dancer..
The plan after that is pretty vague, (as it should be) but the idea is to travel to Central & South America.
And stay in the beautiful jungles and small villages for some years.. Do some shows, party, and learn from the wisdom of the amazones..

My mind is open, I feel strong, and Im ready for a long crazy roller coaster ride.
I completely surrender to whatever magic the universe will provide me..

YOUniverse Expanding! <3


My artist page on Facebook for recent pictures and movies: facebook.com/LevitationLoony


Please forward me your e-mail adres if you wish to keep updated from my travels.
Or fill in the form on this page, and you will recieve an e-mail automaticly when I post a new adventure.

-----------------------------------

  • 26 Maart 2015 - 19:20

    Mama:

    Word ik weer maar vriendjes op facebook om te kunnen chatten.

  • 26 Maart 2015 - 22:11

    De Jel:

    Levitation Loony?! Wauw klinkt geweldig, net als de vrijheid die je tegemoet gaat (en waarom niet). Take care & happy trails! Hippieknuffels, de jel (en sterkte mama, komt wel goed)

  • 27 Maart 2015 - 15:09

    Wim Loki:

    Allee lap ! Geniet ervan!

    Ik ga die stap ook nog zetten maar nu nog niet :)

    groetjes wim

  • 27 Maart 2015 - 17:27

    Rob:

    He, goed bezig!!

    veel plezier en ben benieuwd naar je verhalen en foto`s.

    dikke knuffel!!!

  • 31 Maart 2015 - 12:27

    Nel Welvaarts:

    Geweldig hoe je dat doet, hoop dat je Harm en Gizem ook gaat bezoeken in Santiago, Chili. Plaats maar veel verhalen en foto,s , zodat ik met je mee kan genieten xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • 04 April 2015 - 23:54

    Aurelie:

    beautiful soul, congratulationsl for following your dream, miss you, and send you loads of love and light throughout your fantastic journey!! Many kisses and love!!!

  • 05 April 2015 - 13:22

    Kamal Budhathoki:

    wish you all best Loony!

  • 07 April 2015 - 09:25

    Wendy Dready:

    Woehoooooo laat het grote reisavontuur maar weer beginnen, ben heeeeel benieuwd wat en wie je allemaal op je pad gaat tegen komen en kan niet wachten op de eerste reisverhalen :)

  • 11 April 2015 - 19:59

    Mel:

    Veel plezier Loony, enjoy the ride....

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Loony

Actief sinds 19 Sept. 2011
Verslag gelezen: 618
Totaal aantal bezoekers 24393

Voorgaande reizen:

26 Maart 2015 - 05 April 2020

Go with the flow (wand) ! ;)

10 Juni 2011 - 03 Februari 2012

Loony's adventures

26 April 2012 - 30 November -0001

Loony to India

Landen bezocht: